SKINNY

Figure-hugging? You're welcome!

Skinny fit jeans are your new favourite. Skin-tight jeans have become a firmly established fashion favourite and will remain with us for a long time to come, despite the fact that are silhouettes are getting wider. Breathing problems or a crush around the middle? Not with TONI jeans! Thanks to the elastic materials, our jeans adapt to your legs – not the other way round.

Every woman should own at least one pair of skinny jeans; they combine wonderfully with currently trendy casual tops. Sneakers or pumps? It doesn't matter! These tight jeans look top fashionable with any shoe. Your combi ideas are therefore unlimited. You also have a choice when it comes to design: Summer prints of leaves and flowers? Plain jeans with subtle wash effects? Zippers? Rivets? Flashy or reserved?

You can now find our best-sellers at www.toni-fashion.de: Perfect Shape Skinny and Infinity Shape are absolute must-haves. The innovative stitching technique and the highly elastic denim guarantee you absolute mobility and comfort and conjure up a beautiful silhouette without constricting you. The super slim ankle and the slightly shortened length (ankle length) visually elongate the legs. Two dream jeans in skinny fit that should not be missing from any wardrobe.

You should know that: To avoid a bulge on the lower leg, our skinny jeans are only available in ankle length.

SKINNY

Figurbetont bitteschön!

Dann ist die Skinny Fit Jeans Ihr Favorit. Die hautengen Jeans haben sich in der Mode fest etabliert und bleiben uns trotz des Silhouetten-Wandels zu mehr Weite noch lange bestehen. Atemprobleme oder Quetschgefahr? Nicht mit einer TONI Jeans! Dank der elastischen Materialien passen sich unsere Jeans Ihren Beinen an – nicht umgekehrt.

Jede Frau sollte doch mindestens eine Skinny Jeans besitzen. Denn sie lässt sich einfach wunderbar zu den derzeit im Trend liegenenden lässigen Oberteilen kombinieren. Sneakers oder Pumps? Ganz egal! Diese engen Jeans sehen zu jedem Schuh top-modisch aus. Ihren Ideen für Kombis sind deshalb keine Grenzen gesetzt. Auch beim Design haben Sie die Wahl: Sommerliche Drucke aus Blättern und Blüten? Uni Jeans mit dezenten Wascheffekten? Reißverschlüsse? Nieten? Auffällig oder zurückhaltend?

Unsere Bestseller finden Sie jetzt auf www.toni-fashion.de: Perfect Shape Skinny und Infinity Shape sind absolute Must Haves. Dank der innovativen Nahttechnik und des hochelastischen Denims garantieren Sie absolute Bewegungsfreiheit und Bequemlichkeit und zaubern eine wunderschöne Silhouette, ohne Sie einzuengen. Die superschmale Fußweite und die leicht verkürzte Länge (Knöchellänge) strecken optisch das Bein. Zwei Traumjeans in Skinny Passform, die in keinem Kleiderschrank fehlen sollten.

Das sollten Sie wissen: Um ein Schoppen am Unterschenkel zu vermeiden, sind unsere Skinny Jeans nur in Knöchel-Länge erhältlich!